Inspiration

Ta-daaaa!!! My New Site

Hooray! I’ve finished! I spent a long week combining my two sites (this one, and my former Dream Leapers site), and reorganizing so that I can be more efficient with my posting, and have more to share with all of you wonderful people each week!

What’s New? 

*New Domain name! I am now the proud owner of TravelbugProductions.com

*New look and layout. The layout design is called Sight, courtesy of wordpress.com. I designed the background at www.colourlovers.com (careful, that site can be addicting!) I like the concept of the hearts and arrows, because I feel my own heart is going in many different directions at once.

*A new archive menu- just click on each topic in the menu bar, and you will find blogs on each topic!

*Rotating Sticky Topic menu. Click through to check out the top posts.

*One of my favorite new additions- Guest PostsIf you are interested in submitting your story about Travel, Inspiration, Motivation, Dreams, Dream Leaping, Fitness, or a video you’ve made- please email me at Writetocreate@hotmail.com
I also welcome poems, creative writing, motivational pieces, personal stories (overcoming fears and obstacles, etc), or any other kind of creative piece- please submit! Thank you so much!

*Dream Leaper Interviews! This is something I have been working on for a while, and is very dear to my heart. Check out the current Dream Leapers page, and if you have a story to share, please email me at Writetocreate@hotmail.com

Thank you so much for the continued love and support! If you like this blog, please share it with your friends. If you know someone who might like to contribute to the Guest Posts, please forward the link. You are all so amazing and I look forward to hearing your stories and sharing my own. Let’s inspire the world together 😀 Corin

This is me spinning fire in Hawaii!

Leave a Reply

