Uncategorized

Under Construction!

Hello everyone! I am back and working hard to re-build my blog after three months off! I am excited to report that I have secured the domain name TravelbugProductions.com (woo-hoo!) and I am revamping my entire works. I am excited to share the changes and growth with you! In the meantime, this blog may look a bit wonky at times, as I am playing around with the set up. I will be testing themes, colors and templates throughout this coming week, so please bear with me if you happen to stop by and the place is a mess ;-)

What exciting things can you expect to see?

*A new more professional style

*Separate sections for separate topics

*More organized

*New Photos

*An array of new topics: Travel, Fitness, Inspiration and Motivation, Creativity and Play, Fun with Pets, and My Life!

*Guest posts

*Videos

*MORE!

I am very excited to be embarking on this journey and expanding my horizons in both the bloggosphere and in real life! So much creativity and adventure to share with you all!

Leave a Reply

