Inspiration

Inspirational Music List!

Hello FRIENDS!
I wanted to share with you a list of inspirational songs that I listen to on a daily basis. They are all geared toward taking leaps of faith, and doing what makes you happy. I call them my “musical affirmations”. They also work in a sort of subliminal way as well. I put the music on in the background, and let it play in the back of my mind while I work on creative projects, or even while cleaning, cooking, or lounging around. It keeps my mind in a positive place and encourages movement and action in the realm of creative dreams. Enjoy~ :-D

You can get it if you really want– by Jimmy Cliff
Passion– 1 Giant Leap
A beautiful day– India Arie
Use the Force– Jamiroquia
Free– Donavon Frankenreiter
Move by yourself– Donavon Frankenreiter
Better Than– John Butler Trio
Between the Lines– Bonobo
It’s amazing– Jem
True to myself– Ziggy Marley
Opportunity– Pete Murry
Beautiful Flower– India Arie
Make it mine– Jason Mraz
Get it like you like it– Ben Harper (This is a cover, I can’t seem to find the original online- this guy’s good though!)
Rise– Eddie Vedder

Happy Listening!

Photo by JD Hancock
http://jdhancock.com/

Leave a Reply

